Debut Concert: “Sing Joyfully!”

The 2008-09 season of the Helen D. Schubert Concert Series opens with the début performance of Quire Cleveland in a concert entitled “Sing Joyfully!” — featuring sacred choral music from Tudor England. The program includes William Byrd’s Mass for Four Voices, as well as works by Byrd, Thomas Tallis, Orlando Gibbons, and Thomas Weelkes.

Wednesday, September 24, 2008 at 7:30 pm
St. John Cathedral
1007 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, Ohio

This concert is free and open to the public. No tickets are required. For more information, call 216-771-6666 or email

Please check back here later for more information about the program.