Heaven & Earth: Schubert & Mozart

CityMusic Cleveland — James Gaffigan, music director and conductor — presents “Heaven & Earth: Music of Schubert & Mozart,” featuring Quire Cleveland and vocal soloists. The program includes Franz Schubert’s Mass in G Major, and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Symphony no. 41 (Jupiter).

May 5-10, 2009
Six Concerts in Northeast Ohio:
Cleveland Heights, Elyria,Willoughby Hills,
Slavic Village, Cleveland, and Rocky River

All CityMusic Cleveland concerts are free and everyone is invited. No tickets are required; many venues offer free child-care. For more information, visit the CityMusic Cleveland website.